Kontakta oss

Order

E-mail: order@tomp.se

Telefon: +46 (0) 19-611 48 80

Fax: +46 (0) 19-611 48 70

Öppettider: 09.00-16.30

Besöksadress

TOMP Beer, Wine & Spirits AB

Drottninggatan 11

702 10 Örebro

Postadress

TOMP Beer, Wine & Spirits AB

Box 15

701 40 Örebro

Kontor Stockholm

TOMP Beer, Wine & Spirits AB

Västmannagatan 66

113 25 Stockholm

Administration

Mikael Pettersson

VD/MD
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 83
mikael.pettersson@tomp.se

Tommy Olsson

Vice VD/MD
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 90
tommy.olsson@tomp.se

David Ask

Marknadschef
Tel: +46 (0) 703 42 43 42
david.ask@tomp.se

Boris Elgefjord

Working Chairman
Tel: +46 (0) 708 65 55 12
boris.elgefjord@tomp.se

Lotta Wallner-Brostedt

Ekonomichef
Tel: +46 (0) 19 611 48 80
lotta.wallnerbrostedt@tomp.se

Victoria Gyllström

Ekonomiassistent
Tel: +46 (0) 19 611 48 80
victoria.gyllstrom@tomp.se

Mattias Zetterlund

Supply Chain Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 702 64 46 94
mattias.zetterlund@tomp.se

Michael Karlberg

Marknadskommunikatör
Tel: +46 (0) 736 42 52 99
michael.karlberg@tomp.se

Anna Linderoth

Order/Innesälj
Tel: +46 (0) 19 611 48 80
anna.linderoth@tomp.se

Försäljning

Robert Lundgren

Försäljningschef / Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 78
robert.lundgren@tomp.se

Thomas Andersson

Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 85 86
thomas.andersson@tomp.se

Tomas Haegermark

Försäljning Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0) 703 45 02 95
tomas.haegermark@tomp.se

Fredrik Larsson

Försäljning Mälardalen/Norrland
Tel: +46 (0) 725 45 48 80
fredrik.larsson@tomp.se

Pehr Larsson

Försäljning Väst
Tel: +46 (0) 722 33 28 38
pehr.larsson@tomp.se

Niclas Albäck

Försäljning Syd
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 35 75
niclas.alback@tomp.se