Kontakt

Adress:
TOMP Beer, Wine & Spirits
Box 15 701 40 Örebro

Besöksadress:
Drottninggatan 11

Konsumentkontakt:
Tel: +46 (0) 19 611 48 80
E-post: info@tomp.se
Fax: +46 (0) 19 611 48 70  

Order:
Tel: +46 (0) 19 611 48 80
Anna Linderoth
E-post: order@tomp.se
Fax: +46 (0) 19 611 48 70

Kontaktpersoner:

VD/MD
Mikael Pettersson
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 83
E-post: mikael.pettersson@tomp.se

Vice VD/Vice MD
Tommy Olsson
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 90
E-post: tommy.olsson@tomp.se

Marknadschef
David Ask
Tel: +46 (0) 703 42 43 42
E-post: david.ask@tomp.se

Working Chairman
Boris Elgefjord
Tel: + 46 (0) 708 65 55 12
E-post: boris.elgefjord@tomp.se

Ekonomichef
Lotta Wallner Brostedt
E-post: lotta.wallnerbrostedt@tomp.se

Försäljningschef
Robert Lundgren
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 81 78
E-post: robert.lundgren@tomp.se

Supply Chain Manager
Mattias Zetterlund
Tel: +46 (0) 702 64 46 94
E-post: mattias.zetterlund@tomp.se

Key Account Manager
Thomas Andersson
Tel: +46 (0) 702 83 85 86
E-post: thomas.andersson@tomp.se

Försäljning Stockholm

Tel:
E-post:

Försäljning Västra Sverige
Pehr Larsson
Tel: +46 (0) 722 33 28 38
E-post : pehr.larsson@tomp.se

Försäljning Mälardalen/Norrland
Fredrik Larsson
Tel: +46 (0) 725 45 48 80
E-post: fredrik.larsson@tomp.se

Försäljning Syd
Niclas Albäck
Tel: + 46 (0) 702 83 35 75
E-post: niclas.alback@tomp.se

Marknadskommunikatör
Michael Karlberg
Tel: +46 (0) 736 42 52 99
E-post: michael.karlberg@tomp.se

Ekonomiassistent
Victoria Gyllstöm
E-post: victoria.gyllstrom@tomp.se

TOMP     Box 15 701 40 Örebro     Besöksadress Drottningsgatan 11     Tel +46 (0) 196114880     Fax +46 (0) 19 611870